531a407929c0f.imageJames Madison, Louisiana State and Oklahoma are the universities with yearbook finalists in College Media Association’s 2013-14 Pinnacle Awards.

Winners will be honored at #collegemedia14, the National College Media Convention, Oct. 29-Nov. 2 in Philadelphia. To register, click here.

Individual Pinnacle winners (in advertising, broadcast, design, online, photo, sports and writing categories) will also be announced at the convention.